avatar
Alena, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
Preferences
Age: 34 - 47
Height: 175 - 201 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a genuine woman who appreciates life and what it can offer. I always try to see this world and my life in a positive way. I am calm, well-balanced and considerate. I smile and laugh often. I am naturally very sweet, kind, gentle, well-balanced, tender and caring in my nature yet goal-oriented and strong in my character. I have a colorful life and enjoy many things. I like to plan adventures and interesting things to do yet I like cozy times at my home. I have passion for sports. I enjoy tennis and swimming most of all. I love travelling because I enjoy discovering new things and I like to learn more about other people and places. I think travelling makes our life colourful. I like dining out, movies, music, theatre, reading, arts museums, having a walk in nature or around the city. These and so many other things I would like to share with someone very special.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I’m looking seriously for my future partner to share my life with. Someone who has mature and positive outlook on life. Kind, with humour, reliable. Though I value things that money cannot buy more than anything else. I still believe in true unconditional Love.
 
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking