avatar
Elena, 37 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 36 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, добрая, активная, честная, аккуратная, спокойный нрав, миролюбивая, все время в развитии, люблю горы, природу, море, танцы, искусство, музыку и жизнь!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, честный, активный, любящий детей, спорт, природу, активный отдых, умеющий сочетать работу и личную жизнь, стремящийся к развитию, интеллектуальный, аккуратный, интеллигентный, ценящий семью, женщину, теплоту, преданность и любовь❤
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждую минуту провела бы с любимыми, с семьей)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что то хорошее для людей)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, в итоге слушаю себя))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость, преданность, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надежность, силу, решительность, преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день- это чудо, маленькое или побольше ))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливыми))
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенза, Радикальное Прощение, Брайн Трейси, Квантовое сознание, Роберт Ланса, Р. Киосаки, Бодо Шефер, Зеланд и еще очень многое
What are your goals now?
Счастье, семья, саморазвитие, реализация, развитие в работе
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, скорость, расчетливость, чрезмерная эмоциональность, крики
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М.Булгаков, С. Есенин, Джо Диспенза, А.Ахматова, М.Цветаева и многие другие))
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень хороша, качественная, сложная музыка и хорошие сильные голоса
What is your favourite food?
Легкая, ну и национальная узбекская и русская, конечно)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Горы, музыка, медитации, рисование, спорт, плавание
Where do you want to live?
Место не важно, важно с кем ❤💖
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, family/kids, astrology