Tatyana, 39 y.o., Netherlands, Enschede
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 39
Location: Netherlands, Enschede
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Dutch 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 88.53 - 106.69 kg
Height: 183 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Какой сложный вопрос!!! Как сложно описать себя со стороны. Я думаю мужчина должен это сам увидеть и описать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть честным в любой ситуации и порядочным. Мы должны быть частью друг друга. Уметь слышать, слушать, искать компромисс- все это важные качества в отношениях! Хочу гордиться своим Мужчиной! Только тогда я могу сказать "Люблю".
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, TV Entertainment