avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очаровательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы оставшееся время с семьёй  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы детский сад для малоимущих; стала бы спонсором детского дома; открыла бы приют для животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не могу сказать
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Упорство и целеустремленность-основа успеха.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца и любимого кота
The last books that you read?
Лавандовая комната
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский, купить квартиру, выйти замуж, купить дачу и родить ещё одного ребёнка.
Whom do you admire?
Своим сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть и обман
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непунктуальность и лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не задумывалась
What are your weaknesses?
Упряма
What are your strengths ?
Добрая
How do friends view you?
Доброй, умной, упрямой
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Карты, Твистер, экимоки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Драйзер, Диккенс
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса
What is your favourite food?
Голубцы и лимонное пироженые
What are your favourite films?
Хатико, Красотка, Мост
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание, осенью-собирать грибы в лесу, люблю бродить по лесу, обожаю море и пляж
What is your dream job?
Высокооплачиваемая со свободным графиком
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не жадный, который будет стремиться проводить со мной время, любит и умеет плавать, хочет ещё детей, будет любить моего сына как родного, общительный и без вредны привычек.
Where do you want to live?
Дом у воды с собакой.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs