Olga, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, верная, добрая, нежная, скромная, весёлая, умная - три высших образования : экономическое, технологическое, хореографическое. Спортивная . Воспитанная на уважении к традиционным семейным ценностям. Ответственная. Люблю детей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, верный , надёжный, умный, спокойный, добрый, любящий и понимающий меня. С чувством юмора. Кто имеет свой дом. Кто имеет постоянный хороший доход. Не курит!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю , не люблю фантазировать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя победа на международном танцевальном конкурсе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Do things, which you can say to your parents at dinner time.
The last books that you read?
"Триумфальная арка" Ремарк
What are your goals now?
Realize my 100 wishes list
Whom do you admire?
Margarita Mamun
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Want to lose weight
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлая , общительная , умная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой любимый, который обязательно скажет мне: "Давай поженимся" и начнём счастливую семейную жизнь !
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs